Founder

Contact Maid Agency
Maid Name:
Elizabeth Soriano
Ref Code:
SPR29-1089
Type:
New maid
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Birthday:
10-Oct-1989
Age:
30
Height:
160 (cm)
Weight:
50 (kg)
Religion:
Catholic
Marital:
Married
Children:
2 Children
Children's Ages
age 2 & 5 yrs old
Education:
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Off-days:
1 (day/month)
Language:
English: (Good)

Maid Video

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children  
Care of elderly  
Care of disabled  
General housework  
Cooking  

Maid Introduction

ELIZABETH SORIANO

Background

Elizabeth is 29, married with 2 and 5 years old children. Her parents will look after her children, if she works in Singapore to support her children’s needs. She is from Pangasinan, Philippines.

Personality

She described herself as jolly and teachable and spends most of her free time enhancing her cooking skills and help with household chores.

Academic qualifications

Elizabeth is a graduate in Bachelor in Hotel and Restaurant Service.

Experience

Elizabeth has no formal experience as a helper but as a mother and helping with household chores, challenge her to take up a helper role. She is willing and teachable. Her daily routine involves her to prepare and cook family meals, laundry and ironing work. As for the children, she cleans and bath them, dry and clothe the elder child for school. Children being children, were playful at time, she would engage them through play, sing and dance with them. With regards to road safety, Elizabeth is mindful to hold a child’s hand securely before crossing. Asked about caring of infant, she would monitor feeding time, clean and prepare milk bottle and milk, check for any discomfort that caused baby to cry, change soiled diaper, if necessary or if a baby runs a fever, she would alert the employer. At all time, keep baby clean, dry and comfortable. Elizabeth is willing to work in a big house and she could plan the task ahead, if she is reprimanded for her mistake, she would apologize, learn from it and move on.

As for Elizabeth, a good helper does her job well and makes her employer’s proud.

Cooking

She cooks Filipino dishes such as adobo and vegetables, keen to learn to cook Chinese and other dishes for future employer.

Childcare

She is willing to look after children and infant.

Petcare

She is willing to look after cat and/or dog.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding handphone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.

Any other usage arrangement is between employer and helper, this will be stated in the Job Offer.

Off-day

The helper is entitled to weekly off-day or at least 1 off-day per month and the other 3 working off-days will be compensated accordingly.

Any other off-days arrangement is between employer and helper, this will be stated in the Job Offer.

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter a 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

In summary, Elizabeth has no prior experience, however she is eager to learn and work hard to meet employer's expectations. She does household chores, willing to look after pet, children and infant, and willing to work in big house.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand the employer's needs, but with enough time, proper guidance and training, she will be a good helper. We hope you can consider Elizabeth and give her an opportunity to work with your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/bwlVXYued_Y

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960 Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com Sales Team: 9118 7703, 9856 8387, 90058337, 9384 3122, 9181 2521, 9384 3790 MOM LIC 13C6831 We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment. AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE "Building Lives, Building Families"