Contact Maid Agency
Maid Name:
Rema Peñaflor
Ref Code:
New maid
Filipino maid
154 (cm)
61 (kg)
Children's Ages
age 3 yrs old
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
1 (day/month)
English: (Good)

Maid Video

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children  
Care of elderly  
Care of disabled  
General housework  

Maid Introduction


(Ex Jordan)


Rema 26, married with a 3 years old daughter. Her immediate family will look after her child, if she works in Singapore to support the family and for her future. She is from Dumangas, Iloilo, Philippines.


Rema described herself as hardworking, honest, friendly and teachable. In her free time, she helps her mother-in-law in making soimai, burger patties and lumpia shanghai.

Academic qualifications

She graduated in Hotel and restaurant Management.


7 months (Apr-Nov 2013) as a sales clerk in the Philippines.

(2014-2017) as a full-time house wife.

Rema was in family way and started her family.

5 months (Mar-Aug 2018) as a helper in Jordan.

Rema worked in a 3 bedroom, 3 toilets apartment in a family of 6 with a 4 months old baby, 3 children, aged 5, 9 and 12 years old. Her daily routine involved marketing, preparing and cooking the family meals, clean and tidy the house, do laundry and ironing work, look after the children wellness and welfare, especially the 4 months old baby.

For Rema, a good helper must be attentive, listen to instructions well and follow through.


Rema cooks Filipino food, such as adobo, chicken soup and chicken afritada, keen to learn to cook any other dishes for future employer.


She is willing to look after children and infants.


She is willing to look after pets.


She will follow the employer's instruction regarding handphone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone after work hour.

Any other usage arrangement is between employer and helper, this will be stated in the Job Offer.


The helper is entitled to weekly off-day or at least 1 off-day per month and the other 3 working off-days, she will be compensated accordingly.

Any other off-day arrangement is between employer and helper, this will be stated in the Job Offer.

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter a 2 years contract with her future employer.


In summary, Rema is an experience helper, having worked locally. She’s mature and ready to take on new challenge. She cooks, does laundry and ironing work, willing to look after children, infant, pets and works in a big house.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand the employer's needs, however, we believe with enough time, proper guidance and training, she will be of good help to your family. We hope you can consider Rema and give her an opportunity to work with you.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960 Email WEBSITE: Sales Team: 9118 7703, 9856 8387, 90058337, 9384 3122, 9181 2521, 9384 3790 MOM LIC 13C6831 We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment. AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE "Building Lives, Building Families"